Directory Listings

City Administration

  • Contact: Tony Konkol
    Position
    City Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1504
    Email:
    tkonkol@orcity.org
  • Contact: Eric Underwood
    Position
    Economic Development Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1552
    Email:
    eunderwood@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kattie Riggs
    Position
    City Recorder
    Phone:
    503-496-1505
    Email:
    kriggs@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jaime Reed
    Position
    Assistant City Recorder
    Phone:
    503-496-1509
    Email:
    jreed@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kathryn Durfee
    Position
    Executive Assistant to the City Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1582
    Email:
    kdurfee@orcity.org
  • Contact: Leigh Anne Hogue
    Position
    Economic Development Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-974-5517
    Email:
    lhogue@orcity.org

Code Enforcement

  • Contact: Nancy Busch
    Position
    Code Enforcement Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1571
    Email:
    nbusch@orcity.org
  • Contact: Autumn Wilson
    Position
    Office Specialist
    Phone:
    503-496-1559
    Email:
    awilson@orcity.org
  • Contact: David Mueller
    Position
    Code Compliance Officer
    Phone:
    503-496-1559
    Email:
    dmueller@orcity.org
  • Contact: Trina Payton
    Position
    Code Compliance Officer
    Phone:
    503-496-1559
    Email:
    tpayton@orcity.org

Community Development

  • Contact: Laura Terway
    Position
    Community Development Director
    Phone:
    503-496-1553
    Email:
    lterway@orcity.org
  • Contact: Mike Roberts
    Position
    Building Official
    Phone:
     
    Email:
    mroberts@orcity.org
  • Contact: Chris Long
    Position
    Building Inspector/Code Enforcement
    Phone:
    503-496-1543
    Email:
    clong@orcity.org
  • Contact: Christina Robertson-Gardiner
    Position
    Senior Planner
    Phone:
    503-496-1564
    Email:
    crobertson@orcity.org
  • Contact: Diliana Vassileva
    Position
    Assistant Planner
    Phone:
    503-974-5501
    Email:
    dvassileva@orcity.org
  • Contact: Fredd Barsukoff
    Position
    Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
    Phone:
    503-974-5504
    Email:
    fbarsukoff@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jim Williams
    Position
    Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
    Phone:
    503-496-1506
    Email:
    jwilliams@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kelly Reid
    Position
    Assistant Planner
    Phone:
    503-496-1540
    Email:
    kreid@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kelsi McNall
    Position
    Office Specialist
    Phone:
    971-204-0429
    Email:
    kmcnall@orcity.org
  • Contact: Megan Bogart
    Position
    Permit Technician
    Phone:
    503-496-1544
    Email:
    mbogart@orcity.org
  • Contact: Pete Walter
    Position
    Planner
    Phone:
    503-496-1568
    Email:
    pwalter@orcity.org
  • Contact: Sean Vanderjagt
    Position
    Building Inspector II
    Phone:
    971-204-0416
    Email:
    svanderjagt@orcity.org
  • Contact: Tracy Turner
    Position
    Permit Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-496-1526
    Email:
    tturner@orcity.org
  • Contact: Trevor Martin
    Position
    Planner
    Phone:
    503-496-1562
    Email:
    tmartin@orcity.org

Computer Support

  • Contact: David Knoll
    Position
    IT Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-496-1557
    Email:
    dknoll@orcity.org
  • Contact: Brian Russell
    Position
    IT Specialist
    Phone:
    503-496-1678
    Email:
    brussell@orcity.org

Finance

  • Contact: Wyatt Parno
    Position
    Finance Director
    Phone:
    503-496-1525
    Email:
    wparno@orcity.org
  • Contact: Mireya Mcilveen
    Position
    Deputy Finance Director
    Phone:
    503-974-5507
    Email:
    mmcilveen@orcity.org
  • Contact: Ashley Flues
    Position
    Utility Billing
    Phone:
    503-496-1522
    Email:
    aflues@orcity.org
  • Contact: Bethani Jones
    Position
    Accounting Technician
    Phone:
    503-974-5509
    Email:
    bjones@orcity.org
  • Contact: Chip Smith
    Position
    Utility Billing Customer Service Representative
    Phone:
    503-496-1520
    Email:
    csmith@orcity.org
  • Contact: Diana Long
    Position
    Business Licensing
    Phone:
    503-496-1519
    Email:
    dlong@orcity.org
  • Contact: Erin Wilkie
    Position
    Accountant
    Phone:
    503-496-1518
    Email:
    ewilkie@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jennifer Askew
    Position
    Customer Account Clerk/Utility Billing
    Phone:
    503-496-1524
    Email:
    jaskew@orcity.org
  • Contact: Marce Berreth
    Position
    Utility Billing Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-496-1521
    Email:
    mberreth@orcity.org
  • Contact: Melissa Goss
    Position
    Senior Accounting Technician
    Phone:
    503-496-1529
    Email:
    mgoss@orcity.org
  • Contact: Ryan Bredehoeft
    Position
    Business Analyst
    Phone:
    503-496-1561
    Email:
    rbredehoeft@orcity.org

GIS

  • Contact: Chris Dunlop
    Position
    GIS Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-496-1566
    Email:
    cdunlop@orcity.org
  • Contact: Katie Englund
    Position
    GIS Technician
    Phone:
    503-496-1567
    Email:
    kenglund@orcity.org

Human Resources

  • Contact: Jim Loeffler
    Position
    Human Resource Director
    Phone:
    503-496-1528
    Email:
    jloeffler@orcity.org
  • Contact: Alisa Heathman
    Position
    Human Resources Technician
    Phone:
    503-496-1575
    Email:
    aheathman@orcity.org

Library

  • Contact: Maureen Cole
    Position
    Library Director
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x 1010
    Email:
    mcole@orcity.org
  • Contact: Aaron Novinger
    Position
    IT Liaison
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x 1022
    Email:
    anovinger@orcity.org
  • Contact: Baratt Miller
    Position
    Youth Services
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x 1023
    Email:
    bmiller@orcity.org
  • Contact: Betty Joe Armstrong
    Position
    LA3, Technical Services
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x 1019
    Email:
    barmstrong@orcity.org
  • Contact: Gina Bacon
    Position
    Reference Librarian
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x 1017
    Email:
    gbacon@orcity.org
  • Contact: Judy Corless
    Position
    Library Asst. 3
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x1012
    Email:
    jcorless@orcity.org
  • Contact: Lynda Ackerson
    Position
    Library Manager
    Phone:
    503-657-8269 x 1015
    Email:
    lackerson@orcity.org

Parks and Recreation

  • Contact: Phil Lewis
    Position
    Community Services Director
    Phone:
    503-496-1546
    Email:
    plewis@orcity.org
  • Contact: Denise Conrad
    Position
    Assistant Parks and Recreation Director
    Phone:
    503-496-1565
    Email:
    dconrad@orcity.org
  • Contact: Rochelle Parsch
    Position
    Aquatic/Recreation Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-657-8273
    Email:
    rparsch@orcity.org
  • Contact: Anne Crandall
    Position
    Building Facilities Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-422-5226
    Email:
    acrandall@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jinny King
    Position
    Office Specialist I
    Phone:
    503-974-5520
    Email:
    jking@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jonathan Waverly
    Position
    Parks Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1460
    Email:
    jwaverly@orcity.org
  • Contact: Melissa Tierney
    Position
    Office Specialist I
    Phone:
    503-974-5516
    Email:
    mtierney@orcity.org

Pioneer Community Center

  • Contact: Kathy Wiseman
    Position
    Senior Center Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-496-1523
    Email:
    kwiseman@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jamie Davie
    Position
    Client Services Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-722-3268
    Email:
    jdavie@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jessica Spencer
    Position
    Program Assistant
    Phone:
    503-722-3781
    Email:
    jspencer@orcity.org
  • Contact: Shirley Ryan
    Position
    Meals on Wheels Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-722-5979
    Email:
    sryan@orcity.org

Police

  • Contact: Jim Band
    Position
    Police Chief
    Phone:
    503-657-4964
    Email:
    jband@orcity.org
  • Contact: Bill Kler
    Position
    Operation Captain
    Phone:
    503-657-4964
    Email:
    bkler@orcity.org
  • Contact: Shaun Davis
    Position
    Support Captain
    Phone:
    503-657-4964
    Email:
    sdavis@orcity.org
  • Contact: Chris Wadsworth
    Position
    Community Outreach & Crime Prevention Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-496-1681
    Email:
    cwadsworth@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jen Dominique
    Position
    Executive Assistant
    Phone:
    503-496-1682
    Email:
    jdominique@orcity.org

Public Works

  • Contact: John Lewis
    Position
    Public Works Director
    Phone:
    503-496-1545
    Email:
    jmlewis@orcity.org
  • Contact: Aleta Froman-Goodrich
    Position
    City Engineer
    Phone:
    503-496-1570
    Email:
    afroman-goodrich@orcity.org
  • Contact: Martin Montalvo
    Position
    Public Works Operations Manager
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    mmontalvo@orcity.org
  • Contact: Brian Monnin
    Position
    Environmental Services Technician
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    bmonnin@orcity.org
  • Contact: Chad Renhard
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    crenhard@orcity.org
  • Contact: Chuck Finnegan
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Dan Hepler
    Position
    Lead Mechanic
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    dhepler@orcity.org
  • Contact: Dave Judah
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Dayna Webb
    Position
    Project Engineer
    Phone:
    503-974-5508
    Email:
    dwebb@orcity.org
  • Contact: Derek Free
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Dustin Paisley
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Eric Hand
    Position
    Sewer/Storm Operations Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    ehand@orcity.org
  • Contact: Gabe Camacho
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Gail Johnson
    Position
    Water Quality Coordinator
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    gjohnson@orcity.org
  • Contact: Greg Brittle
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Hance Woody
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    hwoody@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jake Ashenberner
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    jashenberner@orcity.org
  • Contact: James Peck
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Jan Holmgren
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    jholmgren@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jayson Thornberg
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Lead - Street
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    jthornberg@orcity.org
  • Contact: John Burrell
    Position
    Project Manager/Erosion Control Officer
    Phone:
    503-496-1556
    Email:
    jburrell@orcity.org
  • Contact: John Knapp
    Position
    Engineering Technician III
    Phone:
    503-496-1560
    Email:
    jknapp@orcity.org
  • Contact: Jonathan Archibald
    Position
    Project Engineer
    Phone:
    503-974-5506
    Email:
    jarchibald@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kathy Griffin
    Position
    Sr. Administrative Assistant
    Phone:
    503-496-1555
    Email:
    kgriffin@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kevin Hanks
    Position
    Water Operations Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    khanks@orcity.org
  • Contact: Kevin Horace
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Lance Powlison
    Position
    Right-of-Way Program Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1547
    Email:
    lpowlison@orcity.org
  • Contact: Linda Gusdorf
    Position
    Office Specialist III
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    lgusdorf@orcity.org
  • Contact: Lisa Oreskovich
    Position
    Public Works Administrative Assistant
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    loreskovich@orcity.org
  • Contact: Mario De La Rosa
    Position
    Development Engineer
    Phone:
    (503) 974-5518
    Email:
    mdelarosa@orcity.org
  • Contact: Matt Powlison
    Position
    Street Operations Supervisor
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    mpowlison@orcity.org
  • Contact: Michael Pooschke
    Position
    Asset Management Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    mpooschke@orcity.org
  • Contact: Mike Schroeder
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Randy Hartmann
    Position
    Mechanic
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    rhartmann@orcity.org
  • Contact: Rick Brown
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Sang Pau
    Position
    Development Engineer
    Phone:
    503-974-5503
    Email:
    spau@orcity.org
  • Contact: Scott Katrena
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Lead - Water
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    skatrena@orcity.org
  • Contact: Si Norris
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
  • Contact: Stan Orr
    Position
    PW Construction Inspector
    Phone:
    503-496-1510
    Email:
    sorr@orcity.org
  • Contact: Terry Hite
    Position
    PW Construction Inspector
    Phone:
    503-974-5502
    Email:
    thite@orcity.org
  • Contact: Tom Morisette
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Lead-Sewer/Storm
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    tmorisette@orcity.org
  • Contact: Wendy Marshall
    Position
    Development Projects Manager
    Phone:
    503-496-1548
    Email:
    wmarshall@orcity.org
  • Contact: Wes Wilson
    Position
    Utility Maintenance Specialist
    Phone:
    503-657-8241
    Email:
    wwilson@orcity.org
Icon for xls export