Skip to Main Content
Monday May 2nd
Department: Library
Last Name First Name Sub-Department Position Telephone E-mail
Ackerson Lynda Library Library Manager 503-657-8269 x 1015 lackerson@orcity.org
Armstrong Betty Joe Library LA3, Technical Services 503-657-8269 x 1019 barmstrong@orcity.org
Bacon Gina Library Reference Librarian 503-657-8269 x 1017 gbacon@orcity.org
Cole Maureen Library Library Director 503-657-8269 x1010 mcole@orcity.org
Corless Judy Library Library Asst. 3 503-657-8269 x1012 jcorless@orcity.org
Miller Baratt Library Youth Services 503-657-8269 x 1023 bmiller@orcity.org
Novinger Aaron Library IT Liaison 503-657-8269 ext. 1022 anovinger@orcity.org