Skip to Main Content
Thursday October 30th
Department: Library
Last Name First Name Sub-Department Position Telephone E-mail
Ackerson Lynda Library Library Manager (503) 657-8269 lackerson@orcity.org
Adams Sue Library Reference Librarian 503-657-8269 ext. 1017 sadams@orcity.org
Armstrong Betty Joe Library LA3, Technical Services (503)657-8269 ext 1019 barmstrong@orcity.org
Cole Maureen Library Library Director (503) 657-8269 mcole@orcity.org
Corless Judy Library Library Asst. 3 jcorless@orcity.org
Krause Michelle Library Library Asst. 3 503-657-8269 ext. 1022 mkrause@orcity.org