Skip to Main Content
Sunday September 21st
Department: Public Works
Last Name First Name Sub-Department Position Telephone E-mail
Burrell John Public Projects Project Manager/Erosion Control Officer (503)496-1556 jburrell@orcity.org
Carter Chuck Public Projects Construction Inspector (503)496-1548 ccarter@orcity.org
Deberry Eli Operations Operations Supervisor-Water (503) 657-8241 edeberry@orcity.org
Froman-Goodrich Aleta Administration City Engineer (503) 496-1570 afroman-goodrich@orcity.org
Griffin Kathy Administration Sr. Administrative Assistant (503)496-1555 kgriffin@orcity.org
Gusdorf Linda Operations Office Specialist III (503)657-8241 lgusdorf@orcity.org
Hand Eric Operations Operations Supervisor-Sewer/Storm (503)657-8241 ehand@orcity.org
Hanks Kevin Operations Street Supervisor (503)657-8241 khanks@orcity.org
Harris Anita Operations Maintenance Custodian 541-220-5631 anitaharris7777@outlook.com
Johnson Gail Operations Water Quality Coordinator (503)657-8241 gjohnson@orcity.org
Knapp John Development Services Engineering Technician III (503)496-1560 jknapp@orcity.org
Lewis John Public Works Director (503) 496-1545 jmlewis@orcity.org
Martinez Todd Development Services Project Engineer 503-974-5518 tmartinez@orcity.org
Montalvo Martin Operations Public Works Operations Manager 503-657-8241 mmontalvo@orcity.org
Morisette Tom Operations Utility Maintenance Lead-Sewer/Storm (503)657-8241 tmorisette@orcity.org
Oreskovich Lisa Operations Administrative Assistant 503-657-8241 loreskovich@orcity.org
Ostermiller Larry Operations Lead Mechanic (503)657-8241 lostermiller@orcity.org
Pooschke Michael Asset Management Specialist 503-657-8241 mpooschke@orcity.org
Powlison Matt Operations Utility Maintenance Lead-Street (503)657-8241 mpowlison@orcity.org
Sewall John Operations Environmental Services Technician (503)657-8241 jsewall@orcity.org
Wahrgren Erik Public Projects Project Engineer (503)496-1510 ewahrgren@orcity.org