Skip to Main Content
Wednesday May 27th
Department: Public Works
Last Name First Name Sub-Department Position Telephone E-mail
Archibald Jonathan Public Projects Project Engineer 503-974-5506 jarchibald@orcity.org
Burrell John Public Projects Project Manager/Erosion Control Officer (503)496-1556 jburrell@orcity.org
Carter Chuck Public Projects Construction Inspector (503)496-1548 ccarter@orcity.org
Froman-Goodrich Aleta Administration City Engineer (503) 496-1570 afroman-goodrich@orcity.org
Griffin Kathy Administration Sr. Administrative Assistant (503)496-1555 kgriffin@orcity.org
Gusdorf Linda Operations Office Specialist III (503)657-8241 lgusdorf@orcity.org
Hand Eric Operations Sewer/Storm Operations Supervisor (503)657-8241 ehand@orcity.org
Hanks Kevin Operations Water Operations Supervisor (503)657-8241 khanks@orcity.org
Hyatt Rick Public Projects Field Inspector 503-496-1510 rhyatt@orcity.org
Johnson Gail Operations Water Quality Coordinator (503)657-8241 gjohnson@orcity.org
Knapp John Development Services Engineering Technician III (503)496-1560 jknapp@orcity.org
Lewis John Public Works Director (503) 496-1545 jmlewis@orcity.org
Martinez Todd Development Services Project Engineer 503-974-5518 tmartinez@orcity.org
Montalvo Martin Operations Public Works Operations Manager 503-657-8241 mmontalvo@orcity.org
Morisette Tom Operations Utility Maintenance Lead-Sewer/Storm (503)657-8241 tmorisette@orcity.org
Oreskovich Lisa Operations Administrative Assistant 503-657-8241 loreskovich@orcity.org
Pooschke Michael Asset Management Specialist 503-657-8241 mpooschke@orcity.org
Powlison Matt Operations Utility Maintenance Lead-Street (503)657-8241 mpowlison@orcity.org
Sewall John Operations Environmental Services Technician (503)657-8241 jsewall@orcity.org
Webb Dayna Development Services Project Engineer 503-974-5508 dwebb@orcity.org