News

This is an unfiltered news list – you can scroll through the list of use the drop-down to filter by department

Open Job - 2017 Building Inspector II - Thu, 05/25/2017
Trail News! - Tue, 05/23/2017
Water Quality Reports - Mon, 05/22/2017
Open Job - 2017 Public Works Construction Inspector - Thu, 05/18/2017
Clackamas County Closes Southbound Lane of South End Road - Thu, 04/13/2017
Sign up for eStatements - Tue, 04/04/2017
THE OREGON CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT AND CLACKAMAS FIRE DISTRICT #1 ARE INVESTIGATING A SUSPICIOUS FIRE AT PARK PLACE PARK - Tue, 04/04/2017
Open Job - 2017 Temporary/Seasonal Parks and Cemetery Maintenance - Mon, 03/13/2017
Open Job - 2017 Temporary/Seasonal Public Works Maintenance Specialist - Mon, 03/13/2017
Community Grant Programs - Mon, 03/06/2017
Apply for the Architect position with the Oregon City Historic Review Board! - Thu, 02/23/2017
Apply for a position with the Oregon City Planning Commission! - Thu, 02/23/2017
Landslide Activities in Oregon City - Thu, 02/23/2017
First City Watch - Wed, 02/22/2017
Oregon City Awarded $3.8M Metro Grant for Molalla Avenue Streetscape - Tue, 02/07/2017
Recruitment Underway for City Boards-Apply NOW! - Wed, 01/25/2017
Open Job - 2017 Lifeguard - Thu, 01/05/2017
Open Job - 2017 Daytime Lesson Swim Instructor and Lifeguard - Thu, 01/05/2017
Open Job - 2017 Inclusion Companion - Recreation and Aquatic Programs - Thu, 01/05/2017
Open Job - 2017 Water Exercise Instructor - Thu, 01/05/2017
Alternative Mobility Targets Community Advisory Group Application - Tue, 11/08/2016
ELECTION RESULTS: November 8, 2016 - Tue, 11/08/2016
Riverwalk Design Alternatives Community Event - Tue, 11/08/2016
Oregon City Library Newsletter - Thu, 09/01/2016
The Grand Cove Project - Thu, 08/25/2016

Pages